top of page
Search
  • Hailey Cade

ARTIST BIO

About me: There isn’t really too much depth to my work. I solely make art for myself, and it is based on the pure enjoyment I get out of the feeling of creating. Often times my work does not reflect a deeper meaning, I want it to be beautiful and people can make their own interpretations of it if they choose. I thrive in photography, shooting most often with my Nikon D750 and F3. I would describe my photo body of work as editorial. My illustrative work consists of  grunge linework. My painting skills are subpar, I can do so much more with a micron pen or an Ipad than a paintbrush. I recently began a love for Super 8mm videography, and the style of it. I love vintage, but not cheesy or cliche work. My personal goal for this year, is to be a published photographer in a small fashion magazine.







12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FINAL

bottom of page